I accidentally pressed the ENVOYER button before completing my lesson!

It is impossible to cancel a lesson that has already been answered - certain crafty or ill-intentioned users could redo their lesson by helping themselves with the answers given in the correction.

When you press the ENVOYER button, your answers are transmitted and analyzed by our system, and your personalized correction is sent immediately.

Unanswered questions are not taken into account in the calculation of your overall score. Nevertheless, they are considered as incorrect in the calculation of your daily score.

Note 1: If you don't reply to the grammar exercises, we will not correct them. We do this so that we can test you on them again in the coming days! Therefore, feel free to skip grammar questions if you don't have time for it.

Note 2: If you press the ENVOYER button without having answered any questions, a 'pop-up' window will open to warn you!


Contact us (in English please)